Richmond Home

Contact Us

General Commencement Information

Commencement Office
(804) 289-8585
commencement@richmond.edu

Absentia Status at Commencement
University Registrar's Office

Written requests addressed to:
Susan D. Breeden
University Registrar
28 Westhampton Way
Sarah Brunet Building 101
University of Richmond, VA 23173
registrar@richmond.edu

Announcements (Graduation)
University Bookstore

(804) 289-8491
bookstore@richmond.edu

Baccalaureate Service
Office of the Chaplaincy

(804) 289-8500
Office of the Chaplaincy

Senior Celebration, Candlelight Ceremony, Leadership Luncheon, and Senior Walk
Center for Student Involvement

Alison B. Keller, director
(804) 289-8505
abartel@richmond.edu

Degree Requirements
Arts and Sciences, Bachelor of Arts

Dwayne Smith
(804) 289-8047
dsmith22@richmond.edu

Arts and Sciences, Bachelor of Science

Kristen Ball
(804) 289-8401
kball@richmond.edu

Business School, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Brianne Meagher
(804) 289-8398
bmeagher@richmond.edu

Leadership

Brianne Meagher
(804) 289-8398
bmeagher@richmond.edu

MBA

Brianne Meagher
(804) 289-8398
bmeagher@richmond.edu

School of Professional and Continuing Studies

John Zinn
(804) 287-6378
jzinn@richmond.edu

School of Law

Kristen Ball
804-289-8401
kball@richmond.edu

Diplomas/Commencement Program Booklets, Awarding Diplomas
University Registrar's Office

(804) 289-8639

Any faculty or staff who wishes to present a diploma to his or her child or spouse should contact the Registrar's Office.

Housing
Carolyn Bigler, Associate Director, Residence Life & Undergraduate Student Housing

(804) 287-8471
cbigler@richmond.edu

Hometown News Releases
University Communications

Sunni Brown
(804) 289-8056
sbrown5@richmond.edu

Parking (Special and Disabled)
University Police

Lt. Alfred Johnson
(804) 289-8715
ajohnso3@richmond.edu

Payments Office
Student Accounts

(804) 289-8147
bursar@richmond.edu

Receptions (By School)
Robins School of Business

Andi Minor
(804) 289-8813
aminor@richmond.edu

Jepson School of Leadership Studies

Susan Taylor
(804) 287-1991
staylor3@richmond.edu

Office of International Education

Diana Trinh
(804) 289-8836
diana.trinh@richmond.edu

Richmond College

Joe Boehman, Dean
(804) 289-8061
jboehman@richmond.edu

School of Arts and Sciences

Patrice Rankine, Dean
(804) 289-8416
prankine@richmond.edu

School of Professional and Continuing Studies

Jamelle Wilson, Dean
(804) 289-8133
jwilson9@richmond.edu

University of Richmond School of Law

Angie Daniels
(804) 289-8184
adaniel2@richmond.edu

Westhampton College

Mia Reinoso Genoni, Dean
(804) 289-8468
mgenoni@richmond.edu

Future Commencement Dates - 2019

Baccalaureate Services

Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Commencements

Saturday, May 11, 2019

  • School of Professional and Continuing Studies Commencement at 9:00 a.m.
  • School of Law Commencement at 2:00 p.m.
  • Reynolds Graduate School (Business) at 11:30 a.m.

Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.

  • School of Arts and Sciences
  • Robins School of Business
  • Jepson School of Leadership Studies