School of Professional and Continuing Studies Ceremony

Class of 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Robins Center Arena
9 a.m.
Doors open at 7:30 a.m.

Tickets are not required for guests. Ceremony to last approximately 1.5 hours. Reception to immediately follow.


All graduates need to check in at Weinstein Recreation Center. Please leave belongings with guests.

  • 7 a.m. arrival for graduates who do not yet have regalia 
  • 7:30 a.m. arrival for all graduates who already have regalia
Important Reminders - May 9, 2024
Be sure to review these important reminders that will allow everyone to enjoy this weekend as we honor and uplift the achievements of our graduating students.